A huge congratulations to the Year 8 Rugby side who won the Dudley school’s Rugby Tournament on the 19th April.

They scored 15 tries and did not concede one, winning all their matches in the process.

They were a huge credit to the school and showed exceptional character, sportsmanship and talent.

The squad:

Ben Pogson (Captain)
Joe May
Jeevan Chahal
Joab Sneyd
Tyler Haynes
Alfie Smith
Kaiden Burgwen – Turner
Alex Durber
Joel Harper
Jack Hobson