Skip to content ↓

Our Team

Senior Leadership Team

Principal Mr M Thorogood
Vice Principal Mr S Dhami
Vice Principal Ms N Lord
Associate Vice Principal Mr A Lynch
Assistant Principal Mr H Mahey
Assistant  Principal & Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs G Tilley
Assistant Principal & Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs H Shingler
Assistant Principal Mrs N Goulter
Associate Senior Leader Mrs C Reddan


Learning Managers

Year 7 Learning Manager Miss J Johnson
Year 8 Learning Manager Mr G Tennant
Year 9 Learning Manager Miss J Davies
Year 10 Learning Manager To be Appointed...
Overseeing Year 11 Mr S Dhami (Vice Principal)


Curriculum Team Leaders

Leader of English Miss A Johnson
Leader of Mathematics Mrs R Morgan
Leader of Science Mrs J Hughes
Leader of Business & Computing Mr C Moss
Leader of Art Mrs L Darby
Leader of Design Technology Mr C Holden
Leader of Geography Mrs J Glaze
Leader of History Mrs R Spicer
Leader of PEARS (Philosophy, Ethics and Religion) Mrs M Patel
Leader of Languages Miss M Cole
Leader of Music Mr K Fenn
Leader of Drama Miss M Bhachu 


AS Base Staff

Lead Teacher Mrs H Coburn
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Ms K Probert
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Mrs J Thorpe
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Miss C Wilkes
Teaching Assistant Mrs A Hinett
Teaching Assistant Ms R Morris


Other Key Staff

PA to the Principal Mrs T Montford
Child Protection Officer Mrs H Shingler / Mrs G Tilley
SENCO Mrs J Webster


For information on our Pastoral & Support Teams, please use the button below.